He comforts..

I am in love with this song from Bethel Music. You don’t miss a thing. These last couple of days it really has reached deep into my soul and brought comfort, still does. So instead of writing my experiences about it, I decided to post the lyrics and the song…

Enjoy His presence..

BETHEL MUSIC LYRICS

“You Don’t Miss A Thing”

When You stand
I feel the floor of Heaven tremble
As You breathe
We live and have our being
When you speak
Oh I feel it in my chest
When You sing
All my fears are put to rest

What a wondrous thing
I can stand to sing
Cause when I fall to my knees,
You’re the one who pulls me up again

What a mystery
That You notice me
And in a crowd of ten thousand
You don’t miss a thing

When you sigh
The wind becomes a sonnet
When you laugh
The storm around me ceases
You whisper
And all my enemies are scattered
You surround me
With angels on assignment

Listen to the song HERE..

Have a blessed week.

Leave a Reply

